History
Icon-add-to-playlist Icon-download Icon-drawer-up
Share this ... ×
...
By ...
Embed:
Embedded player size:
Embedded player preview:
300x300_3652186
itunes pic
Icon-play-large
NUA Show 41 (20th November 2010)
Time-length-icon 3h 0m
Plays-icon
Icon-like
Publish-date-icon November 20, 2010
Icon-add-to-playlist Add to Playlist
Icon-download-mini Download Episode

Subscribe-itunes-badge
EPISODE DESCRIPTION

1 Winter Rose Four Worlds www.myspace.com/winterroseonline
2 Charmian Devi      - Ballots And Bullets - www.myspace.com/charmian.devi
3 Further Room - An Empty Room - www.myspace.com/furtherroom
4 Paul Hobbs - Rain Down Love - www.myspace.com/paulhobbsca
5 Lisa Brigantino - Go And Find It - www.myspace.com/lisabrigantino
6 (((S)))      - A Crying Shame - www.fustydk.bandcamp.com/album/phantom
7 Stark - Not For Long - www.myspace.com/stark
8 Dennis Nealy - Following - www.myspace.com/dennisnealy
9 Judah Blackness      - Ital Farming - www.myspace.com/judahblackness
10 Winter Rose Say It To My Face www.myspace.com/winterroseonline
11 Blizzard - Can You Hear The Silence - www.last.fm/music/Blizzard
12 Mr ShaoDow - R U Stoopid ? - www.mrshaodow.com
13 Stark - Blind Date - www.myspace.com/stark
14 Winter Rose Life Of Mine www.myspace.com/winterroseonline
15 Charmian Devi      - Such A Disgrace - www.myspace.com/charmian.devi
16 (((S)))      - Invisible Man - www.fustydk.bandcamp.com/album/phantom
17 Further Room - Picket Fences - www.myspace.com/furtherroom
18 Paul Hobbs - Vacation - www.myspace.com/paulhobbsca
19 Judah Blackness      - Strong Survives - www.myspace.com/judahblackness
20 Mr ShaoDow - The British Are Coming - www.mrshaodow.com
21 Heidi Little - The Christmas Song - http://www.myspace.com/heidilittle
22 Lisa Brigantino - A Little Sympathy - www.myspace.com/lisabrigantino
23 Blizzard - Re-Birth - www.last.fm/music/Blizzard
24 Dennis Nealy - Cant Separate - www.myspace.com/dennisnealy
25 Stark - Another Day - www.myspace.com/stark
26 Mr ShaoDow - Look Out - www.mrshaodow.com
27 Judah Blackness      - I Like To See - www.myspace.com/judahblackness
28 (((S)))      - We're In The Wind - www.fustydk.bandcamp.com/album/phantom
29 Further Room - A Little Louder - www.myspace.com/furtherroom
30 Charmian Devi      - You're On Fire - www.myspace.com/charmian.devi
31 Lisa Brigantino - Wonder Wheel - www.myspace.com/lisabrigantino
32 Dennis Nealy - A Glimpse Of You - www.myspace.com/dennisnealy
33 Paul Hobbs - Like You Wouldn’t Believe - www.myspace.com/paulhobbsca
34 Blizzard - Snowstorm 2008 - www.last.fm/music/Blizzard

COMMENTS
You must be logged in to post a comment.
x
Embed Code
After customizing your player (optional), copy and paste the embed code above. The code will change based on your selections.
Color:

Size:
300x85
440x85
620x85
Custom
Width: px
Height: 85px

Min. width: 200px


Start playing automatically?
No Yes
Help | Terms | Privacy | Partners | PRO Support
© 2015 PodOmatic, Inc.